Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Oak Brook Medical Group

Chiropractors & Regenerative Medicine located in Oak Brook, IL

15 total reviews

Oak Brook Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oak Brook Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa H.
Submitted 08/16/19
I WAS DIAGNOSED BONE ON BONE IN BOTH KNEES. I WAS TOLD BY MY ORTHOPEDIC SURGEON THAT I WAS TOO YOUNG FOR KNEE REPLACEMENT. MY HUSBAND AND I RESEARCHED STEM CELL THERAPY AND I AM GLAD WE DID. AFTER MY INJECTIONS, I WAS IN PHYSICAL THERAPY AND WITH THE HELP OF PAULINA AND JOSE, I HAVE MADE A REMARKABLE RECOVERY. PAULINA AND JOSE WORKED ME PAST WHAT I THOUGHT I COULD DO. WHEN I THOUGHT I COULDN'T WORK ANY HARDER, THEY MADE ME REALIZE THAT I COULD AND DID WORK HARDER. ALL THE STAFF AT OAK BROOK MEDICAL MAKE YOU FEEL AND TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY. THEY ARE AN EXCEPTIONAL GROUP OF PEOPLE. I HAVE NO PROBLEM RECOMMENDING OAK BROOK MEDICAL GROUP TO ANYONE.
Charolette C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Best decision ever to cancel my knee replacement surgery! I had tried a few things and had done some research on stem cell treatments. I came to the appointment very skeptical that I could be helped. I have suffered with OA for a few years now and could hardly walk. I was told that knee replacement was my only option. Well I found the best! The entire staff has been wonderful, patient, knowledgeable and kind. Paulina is tough but fair. She will get you to levels you didn't think possible. Jose is a wealth of knowledge and compassion. Weight loss is not the scope of this practice but he has shared his success story and motivated me to include weight loss with my therapy. I am able to move, bend and do things I hadn't for years! I'm not done and I can't wait to see the final outcome. I am getting my life back and am too excited. The entire staff has made this life changing experience a joy!
Rebecca E.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very friendly and knowledgable staff
Erica S.
Submitted 04/11/19
They do amazing work! you will walk out with no pain! and they are amazing people and treat you very well!
Lanietra S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone is very professional and they all make me feel comfortable. Great team and I always look forward to going to my therapy.
Gloria G.
Submitted 04/11/19
I love Oakbrook Medical Group!! My husband, children (6,1) and I are all faithful customers of this practice. I cannot say enough positive things about the friendliness of the staff and Dr. Bond. They are polite, professional and truly care for their patients!!
Georgianne S.
Submitted 04/11/19
I cannot say enough about the staff at Oak Brook Medical Group! Everyone is extremely professional and helpful. I feel significantly better since I started my treatments for lower back pain and shoulder pain. I would highly recommend Oak Brook Medical!
Julie M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Really great group of doctors and staff. Super friendly and accommodating. The doctors have taken the time to evaluate me thoroughly and designed a plan for me. I'm feeling great and many of my issues are being resolved. I highly recommend this facility and I especially recommend this staff!
Patrick W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Overall it was a great experience. The atmosphere makes it a lot of fun to come in. I felt improvements right away. Everyone is very nice and I trusted them with everything they put me through.
Danielle D.
Submitted 04/11/19
What a great place with wonderful care. The staff is super attentive and flexible to your needs. You will love the way you feel and your personal treatment plan. Highly recommend for all needs and overall health care and wellness.
Amy W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Staff is incredible! Had horrible back pain when I started and am now pain free!!
Angel G.
Submitted 04/11/19
The doctors here are fantastic! They thoroughly go through your symptoms and devise a plan for your treatment. They will work with you as far as insurance/cash payments, and are very reasonable. The whole staff is very friendly, and I highly recommend giving them a chance.
Michael A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Staff is friendly and professional. Care and treatment are planned and coordinated very well.
Heather M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great customer service. I was able to get an appointment right away. They did an assessment and provided me with a thorough review and plan for my treatment. After just a few weeks, I’m already feeling tons better. Highly recommended!
AHC .
Submitted 04/11/19
It's been an incredible experience with LiveWell and the progress of my back and neck pain. From the moment I called to make my first appointment, the treatment has been exceptional. The staff is very customer focused. I love their flexibility and the fact that I can go to my appointments without having to miss work.